Erste Vorsitzende

Elfi Ettelt
(0201) 58 88 56
elfi.ettelt@tlv-germania.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Silke Pfeifer
(0201) 48 50 39
silke.pfeifer@tlv-germania.de

Kassenwart

Georg Neuser
(0201) 58 57 56
georg.neuser@tlv-germania.de

Leichtathletikwart

Tim Husel
(0201) 507 56 08
(0178) 678 85 72
tim.husel@tlv-germania.de

Informationswart

Michael Winkel (kommissarisch)
(0172) 583 07 01
michael.winkel@tlv-germania.de

Breitensportwartin

Beate Crighton
(0163) 608 11 33
beate.crighton@tlv-germania.de

Jugendausschussvorsitzende

Luisa-Sophie Lantermann
(0163) 6 29 01 93
luisa.lantermann@tlv-germania.de